Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Contact Us

The Las Cruces Bulletin
1740-A Calle de Mercado
Las Cruces, NM 88005
Phone: 575-524-8061
Fax: 575-526-4621

Las Cruces Bulletin Staff

Administration/Accounting

Richard Coltharp, Editor & Publisher, Circulation
richard@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-526-4712

Maggie Adams, Administrative Assistant, Legal Notices
admin@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-524-8061

Becky Jimenez, Administrative Assistant, Legal Notices
admin@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-524-8061

Jonathan Hudson-Edrosa, Senior Accountant
jonathan@osteenmediagroup.com

Editorial

Dave Burge, Managing Editor
dave@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1977

Mike Cook, Reporter
mike@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1983

Desert Exposure

Elva Osterreich, Editor
elva@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1978

Advertising Consultants

Jamila Khalil, Sales Manager & General Manager
jamila@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1982

Claire Frohs,
claire@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1844

Erika Hoyos, 
erika@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1974

Mike Allan, Account Executive
mallan@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-524-8065

Eddie Ondelacy, Account Executive
eondelacy@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1860